La 1-1 Papier par Charles Drummond

book9

Il s'agit d'une transcription d'une présentation de 3 jours que Charles Drummond a donné à environ 40 étudiants avancés dans 1985. Au cours de cette présentation, Charles Drummond a juré à lui-même qu'il ne serait plus jamais donner deux, trois ou même séminaire d'une journée

$60.00

83 en stock

Catégorie: .

Description du produit

La 1-1 Papier par Charles Drummond 296 pp. (1985)

Il s'agit d'une transcription d'une présentation de 3 jours que Charles Drummond a donné à environ 40 étudiants avancés dans 1985. Au cours de cette présentation, Charles Drummond a juré à lui-même qu'il ne serait plus jamais donner deux, trois ou même séminaire d'une journée

Il a, cependant, depuis lors donné plusieurs présentations de trois heures, comme l'accumulation / distribution de papier, qui est un suivi de la 1-1 Papier. Cela dit, il est de notoriété publique que beaucoup de ceux qui ont assisté à la 1-1 Séminaire de papier, considérera qu'elle aura été l'un des meilleurs événements de Drummond. La 1-1 Le papier est une transcription de la voix de Drummond, et comprend une série de graphiques pour référence.

Depuis l' 1-1 Le papier est une transcription, il semble incohérent et difficile à lire, Donc, fondamentalement, ce n'est pas un bon outil de référence dans le sens de la clarté et de facilité d'utilisation. It is therefore provided at modest cost when included with the purchase of the Accumulation/Distribution Paper. Les informations contenues dans le 1-1 Le papier est authentique et utile, cependant, malgré la difficulté de la présentation. Tapes of the presentation are available for an extra charge, qui aide considérablement.

  • Noter: Ce livre est seulement inclus dans le forfait à prix réduit, des documents à l'appui disponibles pour les opérateurs suivent le cours complet dans Drummond Géométrie. It is also included with the purchase of the Accumulation/Distribution seminar at modest cost. It is not available for separate purchase.
  • Une forme de non-divulgation signé est exigé lors de l'achat de ce livre.

Cliquez sur ici pour une liste de termes généraux, conditions, exigences et les procédures pour les produits et services de la géométrie Drummond.

Informations complémentaires

Poids 2.5 lbs

The 1-1 Paper by Charles Drummond

book9

This is a transcript of a 3-day presentation that Charles Drummond gave to approximately 40 advanced students in 1985. During this presentation, Charles Drummond swore to himself that he would never again give a two, three or even one-day seminar

$60.00

83 in stock

Category: .

Product Description

The 1-1 Paper by Charles Drummond  296 pp. (1985)

This is a transcript of a 3-day presentation that Charles Drummond gave to approximately 40 advanced students in 1985. During this presentation, Charles Drummond swore to himself that he would never again give a two, three or even one-day seminar

He has, however, since then given several three-hour presentations, such as the Accumulation/Distribution Paper, which is a follow-up to the 1-1 Paper. That said, it is a matter of record that many who attended the 1-1 Paper Seminar, consider it to have been one of Drummond’s best events. The 1-1 Paper is a transcript of the voice of Drummond, and includes a series of charts for reference.

Since the 1-1 Paper is a transcript, it appears disjointed and hard to read, so basically it is not a good reference tool in the sense of clarity and ease of use. It is therefore provided at modest cost when included with the purchase of the Accumulation/Distribution Paper. The material in the 1-1 Paper is genuine and helpful, however, despite the difficulty of the presentation. Tapes of the presentation are available for an extra charge, which help considerably.

  • Note: This book is only included in the reduced-price package of supporting materials available to those traders taking the full course in Drummond Geometry. It is also included with the purchase of the Accumulation/Distribution seminar at modest cost.  It is not available for separate purchase.
  • A signed non-disclosure form is required when purchasing this book.

Click here for a list of general terms, conditions, requirements and procedures for Drummond Geometry products and services.

Additional Information

Weight 2.5 lbs